THE EMPOWERMENT ZONE BY Dr. Fay Maureen Butler- A TIMELY WORD TO ENCOURAGE , EXHORT AND EDIFY-Vol 2-BLOG 1- HIDING IN PLAIN SIGHT!

HIDING IN PLAIN SIGHT!
God will Hide us from our enemy(ies) while we are in their midst. The witness protection program in the United States allows persons to completely change their identities so that they are hidden from “enemies”. God’s Witness Protection Program HIDES his witnesses (the saints) during certain seasons while he, the Almighty God, deals with the enemy. During this time God only requires that we STAND BACK and allow him to keep us hidden until he is ready for us to be revealed where he GETS ALL of the GLORY AND HONOR. People can watch you, observe you and even see many of the things God is doing for you BUT IN TIME God WILL REVEAL, GOD WILL BLESS, GOD WILL….You will be standing and sitting in the middle of your enemies but they CANT TOUCH YOU Because GOD has hidden you!!! Psalm 32:7 You are a hiding place for me; you preserve me from trouble; you surround me with shouts of deliverance. Selah Psalm 119:114:You are my hiding place and my shield; I hope in your word.Psalm 17:8:Keep me as the apple of your eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings,Psalm 27:5:For he will hide me in his shelter in the day of trouble; he will conceal me under the cover of his tent; he will lift me high upon a rock.
Psalm 31:20:In the cover of your presence you hide them from the plots of men; you store them in your shelter from the strife of tongues. Psalm 64:2:Hide me from the secret plots of the wicked, from the throng of evildoers,Isaiah 32:2:Each will be like a hiding place from the wind, a shelter from the storm, like streams of water in a dry place, like the shade of a great rock in a weary land. PRAY THIS PRAYER, Father in the Name of Jesus, Hide Me from the enemy, help me to dwell in the SECRET PLACE as you deal with the enemy and at the appointed time, you will reveal your GLORY, MAJESTY AND POWER, in Jesus Name amen…..

© DR. Fay Maureen Butler

Leave a Reply

