THE EMPOWERMENT ZONE BLOG by Dr. Fay Maureen Butler: A TIMELY WORD TO ENCOURAGE, EXHORT AND EDIFY: Vol 3 Blog 7-REVISIT YOUR PRIORITIES

PRIORITIES REVISITED!!!

From The Desk of Dr. Fay Maureen: PRIORITIES REVISITED….. Do we meaning, the saints, unintentionally put other “gods” before God? Do we place more importance on our jobs, careers, cars, church, friendships, homes, clothes, entertainers, favorite team, favorite tv show, or our money……..extreme example…I am a season ticket holder to…xx….team, if I had to give away my season tickets to my favorite team or not watch any games for a season because I made an idol of this team…could I do it?…would I do it? PRIORITIES REVISITED….

© DR. Fay Maureen Butler, 2013, Huldahs House Ministries Inc, Word Press

Leave a Reply

