THE EMPOWERMENT ZONE BLOG: A TIMELY WORD TO ENCOURAGE, EXHORT AND EDIFY:Vol 4, Blog 1-A Prayer for Accelerated Vision

Be ready to work at a furious pace after praying this prayer. Father in the name of Jesus, the spirit of Delay and every hindrance is evicted from every area of my life, release a spirit of acceleration, flood me with vision, superimpose your divine plan over my life, increase my ability to discern,Let me hear accurately and see clearly, let me set the pace, be the standard of excellence, blaze a trail to do Great exploits, in Jesus name amen…..

 

© DR. Fay Maureen Butler, 2014, Huldahs House Ministries Inc, Word Press

Leave a Reply

