THE EMPOWERMENT ZONE BLOG: DONT FALL FOR THE BAIT

THE EMPOWERMENT ZONE BLOG: DONT FALL FOR THE BAIT………. A TIMELY WORD TO ENCOURAGE, EXHORT AND EDIFY:Vol 7, Blog 1

Dont fall for “the competition or trying to be like others” BAIT..Keep running at your pace to meet God at the his appointed time for your various destiny milestones.., His purpose will be fulfilled IN your life.. Example- When I am at the track jogging, sometimes ” newer” runners to the track, mostly men, will try to bait me into a competition, I dont even look at them, I keep running at my pace because I have a goal I am reaching for. Stay in your lane, keep your pace-Fulfill your purpose.. .. If I was a competitive runner, I would practice with persons faster and stronger than me, but I am not……. DONT BE BAITED…

© DR. Fay Maureen Butler, 2014, Huldahs House Ministries Inc, Word Press

Leave a Reply

